Skip to product information
1 of 3

Some By Mi

<tc>SOME BY MI - AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Acne Clear Foam - 100ml</tc>

Usual price €17,20 EUR
Usual price Sale price €17,20 EUR
Promotion Exhausted
Taxes included. Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

Peau acnéique and Peau sensible
Acné, Excès de sébum, and Nettoyer
AHA, BHA, PHA, and Truecica

An anti-acne cleanser made with patented ingredients and enriched with AHA, BHA and PHA to fight pimples, soothe, restore clear and visibly healthier skin.

Super Ingredient Details

AHA (alpha hydroxy acid) helps eliminate dead cells and impurities from the skin due to their cleansing effect and their action on cell renewal. They help smooth wrinkles, even out and brighten the complexion, fade pigment spots and skin irregularities.

BHA (beta hydroxy acid) helps eliminate impurities, excess sebum and has a targeted action on blackheads. It helps to regain smoother skin.

PHA (poly hydroxy acid) helps prevent the loss of hydration thanks to its action on the skin surface. Non-irritating, it is perfect for all skin types.

160,200 ppm of Trucica: a blend of Mugwort to soften the skin, Tea Tree to protect and soothe sensitive skin, Asian Centella to reduce irritation, and concentrated Asian Centella to strengthen the facial protective barrier.

Usage tips

Lather a moderate amount of cleanser into your hands. Apply the product evenly all over your face and massage gently. Rinse with lukewarm water.

Composition

Water, Glycerin, Centella Asiatica Extract, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Lauric Acid, Myristic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Lauryl Betaine, Butylene Glycol, PEG-100 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Beeswax, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Salicylic Acid (5,000ppm), Dipropylene Glycol, Sodium Chloride, Hydroxyacetophenone, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Caprylyl Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Disodium EDTA, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Calamine, Gluconolactone (10ppm) , Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Citric Acid (10ppm), Artemisia Vulgaris (Mugwort) Extract, Madecassoside, Asiaticoside, Madecassic Acid, Asiatic Acid

  • My opinion

    A cleanser that is also suitable for combination skin, easy to apply and rinse off, without leaving skin feeling tight and dry. Difficult to do without it when you start using it!

  • Good to know

    The cleanser contains 5000 ppm of salicylic acid and AHA, BHA and PHA to moisturize while removing dead skin cells. Effective in purifying pores, eliminating excess sebum and treating acne problems.

1 of 2

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Some By Mi

SOME BY MI - Mousse nettoyante anti-acné miracle 30 jours aux AHA BHA et PHA - 100ml

Prix habituel €17,20 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €17,20 EUR
Promotion Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Peau acnéique et Peau sensible
Acné, Excès de sébum et Nettoyer
AHA, BHA, PHA et Truecica

Un nettoyant anti-acné composé d'ingrédients brevetés et enrichi aux AHA, BHA et PHA pour lutter contre les boutons, apaiser, retrouver une peau nette et visiblement plus saine.

Détails des Super-Ingrédients

L'AHA (acide alpha hydroxylé) aide à éliminer les cellules mortes et les impuretés de la peau de part leur effet désincrustant et leur action sur le renouvellement cellulaire. Ils aident à lisser les rides, uniformiser et éclaircir le teint, estomper les tâches pigmentaires et les irrégularités de la peau.

Le BHA (acide beta hydroxylé) aide à éliminer les impuretés, l'excès de sébum et possède une action ciblée sur les points noirs. Il aide à retrouver une peau plus lisse.

Le PHA (acide poly hydroxylé) aide à prévenir la perte d'hydratation grâce à son action en surface cutanée. Non irritant, il est parfait pour tous les types de peaux.

160,200 ppm de Trucica : mélange d'armoise pour adoucir la peau, d'arbre à thé pour protéger et apaiser les peaux sensibles, de Centella Asiatique pour réduire les irritations, et de Centella Asiatique concentrée pour renforcer la barrière protectrice du visage.

Conseils d'utilisation

Faites mousser une quantité modérée de nettoyant dans vos mains. Appliquez uniformément le produit sur l'ensemble de votre visage et massez délicatement. Rincez à l'eau tiède.

Composition

Water, Glycerin, Centella Asiatica Extract, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Lauric Acid, Myristic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Lauryl Betaine, Butylene Glycol, PEG-100 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Beeswax, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Salicylic Acid (5, 000ppm), Dipropylene Glycol, Sodium Chloride, Hydroxyacetophenone, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Caprylyl Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Disodium EDTA, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Calamine, Gluconolactone (10ppm), Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Citric Acid (10ppm), Artemisia Vulgaris (Mugwort) Extract, Madecassoside, Asiaticoside, Madecassic Acid, Asiatic Acid

  • Mon avis

    Un nettoyant qui convient aussi aux peaux mixtes, facile à appliquer et rincer, sans laisser une peau tiraillée et sèche. Difficile de s'en passer lorsque l'on commence à l'utiliser !

  • Bon à savoir

    Le nettoyant contient 5000 ppm d'acide salicylique et des AHA, BHA et PHA pour hydrater tout en éliminant les cellules mortes de la peau. Efficace pour purifier les pores, éliminer l'excès de sébum et traiter les problèmes d'acné.

1 de 2