Get down to basics
<tc>Delivery in 48 hours & FREE from 49€ in Metropolitan France / 💜 5 samples per order / Payment in 2,3,4 installments available!</tc>

Secure payment

Payments by credit card on the site are secure, they are made via the Stripe payment system. The LYSSA SELECT site does not take cognizance of your banking information at any time.

In order to ensure the security of payment by bank card, the Buyer must send LYSSA SELECT the visual cryptogram (CVV) appearing on the back of the bank card used by the Buyer.

In addition, LYSSA SELECT reserves the right to request a photocopy of the identity card for any payment by credit card and/or any information relating to the identity of the Buyer. You have the right to access, rectify and delete personal data concerning you processed by LYSSA SELECT (Send an email to contact@lyssaselect.com).

As part of the fight against Internet fraud, information relating to the Purchaser's Order may be transmitted to any third party authorized by law or designated by LYSSA SELECT for the sole purpose of verifying the identity of the Buyer, the validity of the Order, the method of payment used and the delivery envisaged.

LYSSA SELECT uses a secure payment tool called Stripe. Payment security is based on the authentication of the Buyer, and on the confidentiality of all data. To ensure this security, Stripe uses proven cryptographic techniques and complies with the various banking regulations applicable in France.

My basket

Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks ! We'll let you know when it becomes available again! The maximum number of products has been reached Only one product left to add to cart Only [num_items] products left to add to cart

Passer à l'essentiel
Livraison en 48h & GRATUITE dès 49€ / 💜 5 échantillons par commande !

Paiement Sécurisé

Les paiements par carte bancaire sur le site sont sécurisés, ils s’effectuent via le système de paiement Stripe. Le site LYSSA SELECT ne prend à aucun moment connaissance de vos informations bancaires.

Afin d’assurer la sécurité du paiement par carte bancaire, l’Acheteur devra transmettre à LYSSA SELECT le cryptogramme visuel (CVV) figurant au verso de la carte bancaire utilisée par l’Acheteur.

En outre, LYSSA SELECT se réserve le droit de demander une photocopie de la carte d’identité pour tout paiement par carte bancaire et/ou toute information relative à l’identité de l’Acheteur. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des données à caractère personnel vous concernant traitées par LYSSA SELECT (Envoyer un mail à contact@lyssaselect.com).

Dans le cadre de la lutte contre les fraudes sur Internet, les informations relatives à la Commande de l’Acheteur pourront être transmises à tout tiers habilité par la loi ou désigné par LYSSA SELECT aux seules fins de vérification de l’identité de l’Acheteur, de la validité de la Commande, du mode de règlement utilisé et de la livraison envisagée.

LYSSA SELECT utilise un outil de paiement sécurisé, dénommé Stripe. La sécurité du paiement repose sur l’authentification de l’Acheteur, et sur la confidentialité de l’intégralité des données. Pour assurer cette sécurité, Stripe utilise des techniques éprouvées de cryptographie et respecte les différentes réglementations bancaires applicables en France.

Mon panier

Merci de nous m'avoir contacté ! Nous vous donnerons une réponse dans les plus brefs délais. Merci pour votre inscription Merci ! Nous vous préviendrons lorsqu'il sera de nouveau disponible ! Le nombre maximum de produit a été atteint Il ne reste qu'un produit à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] produits à ajouter au panier