Skip to product information
1 of 3

Haru Haru Wonder

<tc>Haruharu WONDER - Black Rice Hyaluronic Toner - 150-300ml</tc>

Usual price €18,00 EUR
Usual price Sale price €18,00 EUR
Promotion Exhausted
Taxes included. Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

Peau squameuse, Peau sèche, and Peau sensible
Apaiser, Hydrater, and Anti-âge
Riz Noir, Acide hyaluronique, Bêta-Glucane, and Aloe Vera

The moisturizing toner brings freshness and soothing to the skin thanks to "Ultra-Deep Technology": a technique aimed at acting deep within the skin. Thanks to the Black Rice, an anti-aging ingredient and the hyaluronic acid present, they help prevent the signs of skin aging, restoring its elasticity.

Enriched with Aloe Vera, it soothes irritation and reduces redness in the most sensitive skin.

Made up of 99% natural ingredients, Haru Haru Wonder Toner is the first step in the Black Rice range.

Format
Super Ingredient Details

In the composition, we find hyaluronic acid and Beta-Glucan to accelerate the hydration process, Aloe Vera for an anti-aging and regenerating effect, and extract of Phyllostachys Pubescens (Giant Bamboo) which acts as an anti-inflammatory, while maintaining clear and soft skin.

Usage tips

To be used daily.
After cleansing your face, apply a moderate amount to your face and pat lightly, until the toner is fully absorbed.

For even more effective results: combine the tonic with the Haru Haru Black Rice range.

Composition

Water, Betaine, Glycerin, Propanediol, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract (2,000ppm), Phyllostachys Pubescens Shoot Bark Extract (2,000ppm), Aspergillus Ferment Extract Filtrate, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Cyclodextrin, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Hyaluronic Acid(600ppm ), Beta-Glucan, Cellulose Gum, Xanthan Gum, Butylene Glycol, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Sodium Phytate, Tamarindus Indica Seed Gum, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Glucose , 1,2-Hexanediol, Ethanol, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil*, Linalool* (*Natural essential oil and the ingredient included)

  • My opinion

    To be applied in small quantities, this tonic fulfills its function perfectly. Very good feeling of hydrated skin from the first use, a rather discreet smell, rapid absorption... what more could you ask for?

  • Good to know

    Black Rice extract (10,000ppm) is effective in stimulating cell regeneration and reducing signs of skin aging. Its fermentation brings various positive effects: it is also antioxidant, nourishing, and improves the elasticity of the skin.

1 of 2

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Haru Haru Wonder

Haruharu WONDER - Tonique au Riz Noir et acide Hyaluronique - 150-300ml

Prix habituel €18,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €18,00 EUR
Promotion Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Peau squameuse, Peau sèche et Peau sensible
Apaiser, Hydrater et Anti-âge
Riz Noir, Acide hyaluronique, Bêta-Glucane et Aloe Vera

Le tonique hydratant apporte fraîcheur et apaisement à la peau grâce à l' "Ultra-Deep Technology" : une technique visant à agir au plus profond de la peau. Grâce au Riz Noir, ingrédient anti-âge et l'acide hyaluronique présents, ils aident à prévenir les signes du vieillissement de la peau, en lui rendant son élasticité.

Enrichi en Aloe Vera, il apaise les irritations et diminue les rougeurs des peaux les plus sensibles.

 Composé de 99% d'ingrédients naturels, le tonique Haru Haru Wonder est à la première étape de la gamme au Riz Noir. 

Format
Détails des Super-Ingrédients

Dans la composition, on retrouve de l’acide hyaluronique et du Bêta-Glucane pour accélérer le processus d’hydratation, de l’Aloe Vera pour un effet anti-âge et régénérant, et de l’extrait de Phyllostachys Pubescens (Bambou Géant) qui agit comme un anti-inflammatoire, tout en conservant une peau claire et douce.

Conseils d'utilisation

A utiliser quotidiennement.
Après avoir nettoyé votre visage, appliquez une quantité modérée sur votre visage et tapotez légèrement, jusqu’à l’absorption complète du tonique.

Pour des résultats encore plus efficaces : combinez le tonique avec la gamme Riz Noir de Haru Haru.

Composition

Water, Betaine, Glycerin, Propanediol, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract (2,000ppm), Phyllostachys Pubescens Shoot Bark Extract (2,000ppm), Aspergillus Ferment Extract Filtrate, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Cyclodextrin, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Hyaluronic Acid(600ppm), Beta-Glucan, Cellulose Gum, Xanthan Gum, Butylene Glycol, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Sodium Phytate, Tamarindus Indica Seed Gum, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Glucose, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ethanol, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil*, Linalool* (*Natural essential oil and the ingredient included)

  • Mon avis

    A appliquer en petite quantité, ce tonique remplit parfaitement sa fonction. Très bonne sensation de peau hydratée dès la première utilisation, une odeur plutôt discrète, absorption rapide... que demander de mieux ?

  • Bon à savoir

    L’extrait de Riz Noir (10,000ppm) est efficace pour stimuler la régénération cellulaire et réduire les signes de vieillissement de la peau. Sa fermentation apporte différents effets positifs : il est aussi anti-oxydant, nourrissant, et améliore l’élasticité de la peau.

1 de 2